Events

Welcoming Wreath

Price: $85.00

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022

Available Spaces: 7

Wonderful Wreath

Price: $85.00

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022

Available Spaces: 6

Winter Whites Floral Design

Price: $85.00

Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022

Available Spaces: 0

Glorious Table Garland

Price: $85.00

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Available Spaces: 10

Royal Red Christmas Arrangement

Price: $85.00

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022

Available Spaces: 7

Snowy Day Design

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, January 23, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Winter Sun Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, January 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 16

Vibrant Vase

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, February 6, 2023

Available Spaces: 16

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 27, 2023

Available Spaces: 14

Tulipmania

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, March 13, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, March 20, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Tulip Time

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, March 27, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Easy Peasy Centerpiece

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, April 3, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Spring Series ~ Trendy Bouquets: all 3 classes

Price: $350.00

Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Free Flowing Bouquet

Price: $135.00

Date: Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Spring Blooms Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, April 10, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Delicate & Detailed Bouquet

Price: $135.00

Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Awesome Asymmetrical Bouquet

Price: $135.00

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Color Splash Design

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, April 24, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Spring

Price: $475.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Peony Perfection

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $18.00

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 19

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 10, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Perfect Picnic Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Summer Citrus Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Rays of Sun Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, July 31, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Heavenly Hydrangeas

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Rosy Days Vase

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, September 11, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Darling Dahlias

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Goodbye Summer Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, September 18, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Welcome Fall Design

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, September 25, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Awesome Autumn Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, October 2, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Fall

Price: $475.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2023

Available Spaces: 18