Events

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Fall

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 19

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Fantastic Fall Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 5, 2020

Available Spaces: 7

Autumn Burst Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 19, 2020

Available Spaces: 8

Poetic Protea

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Harvest Fest Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 26, 2020

Available Spaces: 8

Free & Unstructured Bouquet

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Series ~ Trending Bouquets: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Available Spaces: 19

Round & Romantic Bouquet

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Cascade & Flowy Bouquet

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Thanksgiving Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 22, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $18.00

Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Terrific Boxwood Tree

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 18

Flower Market Tour & Noel Workshop

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020

Available Spaces: 15

Wonderful Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Ornate Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Rustic Wintery Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

'Tis the Season Table Garland

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Joyful Celebration Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 22, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, March 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $18.00

Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 12, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, August 2, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20