Events

Terrific Boxwood Tree

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 3

Flower Market Tour & Noel Workshop

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020

Available Spaces: 3

Wonderful Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020

Available Spaces: 1

Ornate Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Available Spaces: 7

Rustic Wintery Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020

Available Spaces: 4

'Tis the Season Table Garland

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020

Available Spaces: 0

Joyful Candlelit Celebration Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020

Available Spaces: 8

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 22, 2021

Available Spaces: 19

Winter Sun Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 1, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Countryside Basket

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 8, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, March 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Kitchen Casual Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Tulipmania

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 22, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $18.00

Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 12, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, August 2, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20