Events

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 22, 2021

Available Spaces: 15

Winter Sun Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 1, 2021

Available Spaces: 5

Countryside Basket

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 8, 2021

Available Spaces: 7

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, March 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Kitchen Casual Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 7

Tulipmania

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 22, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Available Spaces: 18

Perfectly Preserved Bouquet

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, April 3, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Spring Series ~ 2021's Design Trends: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Saturday, April 3, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Spring Awakening Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 5, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Free & Unstructured Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, April 10, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Easy Peasy Centerpiece

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 12, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Freshly Foraged Arrangement

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Spring

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Available Spaces: 5

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, April 24, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, April 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Spring Hand Tied Bouquet

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 26, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Mother's Day Celebration Vase

Price: $75.00

Date: Friday, May 7, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Peony Perfection

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $18.00

Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 12, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Summer Blooms Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Vibrant Summer Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Cool Blue Pool Vase

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Summer Series ~ Summer Splash: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Rays of Sun Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Sunset at the Lake Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Beach House Hydrangea Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, August 2, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Darling Dahlias

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Rosy Days Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, September 20, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Fall

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Feeling Fall Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, September 27, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Awesome Autumn Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 4, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Series ~ Flower Journey: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Tuscan Country Style Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Harvest Basket

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 18, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

French Casual Garden Arrangement

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Moroccan Bazaar Tablescape

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Thanksgiving Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Terrific Boxwood Tree

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Welcoming Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Oh la la Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Available Spaces: 20