Events

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 12, 2021

Available Spaces: 11

Summer Blooms Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 7

Cool Blue Pool Vase

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 19

Summer Series ~ Summer Splash: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 19

Rays of Sun Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Sunset at the Lake Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Vibrant Summer Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Available Spaces: 9

Beach House Hydrangea Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, July 28, 2021

Available Spaces: 17

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, August 2, 2021

Available Spaces: 19

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Available Spaces: 14

Darling Dahlias

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Rosy Days Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, September 20, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Fall

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, September 25, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, September 26, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Feeling Fall Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, September 27, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Awesome Autumn Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 4, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Series ~ Flower Journey: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Available Spaces: 8

Tuscan Country Style Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Harvest Basket

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 18, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

French Casual Garden Arrangement

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Moroccan Bazaar Tablescape

Price: $115.00

Date: Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Thanksgiving Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 21, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Terrific Boxwood Tree

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Welcoming Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 5, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Oh la la Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

Rustic Woods Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021

Available Spaces: 20

'Tis the Season Table Garland

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 12, 2021

Available Spaces: 12

Glowing Candle Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021

Available Spaces: 20