Events

Thanksgiving Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 4

Beautiful Boxwood Tree

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 0

Flower Market Tour & Noel Workshop

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019

Available Spaces: 10

Welcoming Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 14

Ooh La La Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Candlelit Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Available Spaces: 17

Rustic & Relaxed Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 18

Sparkle & Shine Vase

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 17

Winter Series ~ The Color Experience: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Soft & Sensitive Arrangement

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Vibrant & Vivacious Vase

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Dark & Dramatic Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020

Available Spaces: 19

Winter Ice Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Woodsy Basket

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 2, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Perfectly Pink Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, March 9, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $30.00

Date: Monday, March 16, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Available Spaces: 19

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Spring

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Signs of Spring Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 6, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Casual Kitchen Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 13, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Hues of Spring Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 27, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Plush Peonies

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $30.00

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 13, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Rays of Sun Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Summer Blooms Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Groovy Green Arrangement

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Darling Dahlias

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Fall

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, October 3, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, October 4, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Poetic Protea

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Ornate Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Available Spaces: 20