Events

Harvest Swag

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 21, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Fall Series ~ Style Your Home with Flowers: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Fall Foraged Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Boo-tiful Halloween Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 28, 2019

Available Spaces: 6

Tall & Terrific Autumn Arrangement

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019

Available Spaces: 20

Powerful Proteas

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Harvest Tablescape

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019

Available Spaces: 20

Thanksgiving Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019

Available Spaces: 17

Beautiful Boxwood Tree

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 18

Flower Market Tour & Noel Workshop

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019

Available Spaces: 12

Welcoming Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019

Available Spaces: 20

Ooh La La Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Candlelit Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019

Available Spaces: 20

Rustic & Relaxed Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Sparkle & Shine Vase

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 18

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 24, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $30.00

Date: Monday, March 16, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $30.00

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 13, 2020

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Available Spaces: 20