Events

Elevated Centerpieces

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Harvest Hand Tied Bouquet

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 22, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

#Folklore Bouquet

Price: $115.00

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Large Scale Design

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Spook-tacular Halloween Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 29, 2018

Available Spaces: 20

Arches & Structures

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, November 4, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Powerful Proteas

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Available Spaces: 17

Flower Market Tour & Harvest Celebration Workshop

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, November 17, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Thanksgiving Table Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $30.00

Date: Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Winter Frost & Glow Design

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, November 29, 2018

Available Spaces: 19

Wonderful Winter Wreath

Price: $75.00

Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Winter Frost & Glow Design

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Countryside Holiday Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018

Available Spaces: 20

Flower Market Tour & Noel Flowers Workshop

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018

Available Spaces: 20

Countryside Holiday Arrangement

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018

Available Spaces: 18

Fire & Ice Vase

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018

Available Spaces: 20

Fire & Ice Vase

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 4, 2019

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $30.00

Date: Monday, February 25, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $30.00

Date: Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 15, 2019

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $30.00

Date: Monday, August 5, 2019

Available Spaces: 19

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Available Spaces: 19