Events

Arches and Structures

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 17

Basic Design III - Designing in Floral Foam

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, April 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 13

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - April

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 17

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 19

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 17

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 17

Color Pop

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, May 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Posh Peonies

Price: $150.00

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 15

Kitchen Casual

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, May 8, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Mother's Day Design

Price: $75.00

Date: Saturday, May 13, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Spring Bubble Bowl

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, May 15, 2017

Available Spaces: 11

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $30.00

Date: Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 16

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017

Available Spaces: 18

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 10, 2017

Available Spaces: 14

Summer Series ~ Garden to Vase Designs: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Available Spaces: 19

Backyard Vase

Price: $115.00

Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Dramatic Garden Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Available Spaces: 19

Vintage Compote

Price: $115.00

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Sunflower Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Summer Woods Design

Price: $115.00

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Summer Handheld Bouquet

Price: $45.00

Date: Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $30.00

Date: Monday, July 31, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Sensational Succulents

Price: $150.00

Date: Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Delightful Dahlias

Price: $150.00

Date: Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Available Spaces: 19

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - September

Price: $450.00

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $125.00

Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $125.00

Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Elevated Centerpieces

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Hydrangea Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 19

Opulent Orchids

Price: $150.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Large Scale Design

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Handtied Bouquet

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 16, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Harvest Basket

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Arches and Structures

Price: $175.00

Date: Sunday, October 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Halloween Treat

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, October 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Colors of Autumn Vase

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, November 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $30.00

Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Forged Design

Price: $45.00

Date: Monday, November 13, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Fall Series ~ Flowers for Entertaining: all 3 classes

Price: $275.00

Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Welcoming Vertical Vase

Price: $115.00

Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Thanksgiving Design

Price: $75.00

Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Autumnal Tablescape

Price: $115.00

Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Table Garland Centerpiece

Price: $115.00

Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Twinkling Candle Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 20

Twinkling Candle Centerpiece

Price: $75.00

Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 20