Events

Fall Series ~ Flower Travels: all 3 classes

Price: $350.00

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Available Spaces: 15

Mexican Fiesta Arrangement

Price: $135.00

Date: Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Available Spaces: 14

Fab Fall Colors Design

Price: $55.00

Date: Monday, October 17, 2022

Available Spaces: 5

Cruise the Greek Isles Design

Price: $135.00

Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Available Spaces: 17

South African Safari Design

Price: $135.00

Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022

Available Spaces: 17

Thanksgiving Centerpiece

Price: $85.00

Date: Sunday, November 20, 2022

Available Spaces: 17

Welcoming Wreath

Price: $85.00

Date: Thursday, December 1, 2022

Available Spaces: 13

Wonderful Wreath

Price: $85.00

Date: Sunday, December 4, 2022

Available Spaces: 13

Winter Whites Floral Design

Price: $85.00

Date: Thursday, December 8, 2022

Available Spaces: 12

Glorious Table Garland

Price: $85.00

Date: Sunday, December 11, 2022

Available Spaces: 18

Royal Red Christmas Arrangement

Price: $85.00

Date: Thursday, December 15, 2022

Available Spaces: 15

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, February 27, 2023

Available Spaces: 16

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, March 20, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Spring

Price: $475.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, April 29, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, April 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Peony Perfection

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, May 24, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Evening

Price: $18.00

Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Professional Florist Training Program - Day

Price: $50.00

Date: Monday, July 10, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Perfect Picnic Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Tuesday, July 11, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Summer Citrus Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Rays of Sun Arrangement

Price: $55.00

Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Advanced Design Program - Day

Price: $18.00

Date: Monday, July 31, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Heavenly Hydrangeas

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Professional Florist Training Program - Evening

Price: $50.00

Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2023

Available Spaces: 20

Darling Dahlias

Price: $150.00

Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Weekend - Fall

Price: $475.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Bouquets

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Corsages & Boutonnieres

Price: $135.00

Date: Saturday, October 14, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Wedding Centerpieces

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2023

Available Spaces: 18

Make Your Own Floral Crowns

Price: $135.00

Date: Sunday, October 15, 2023

Available Spaces: 18